About

Officers

President
Christy Brown
President@hosppta.org

1st Vice President, Membership
Christina Sookdeo
VPMembership@hosppta.org

2nd Vice President, Fundraising
Kelly Gyure
VPFundraising@hosppta.org

3rd Vice President, Programs
Bianca Cathey
VPPrograms@hosppta.org

Secretary
Brook Stuntebeck
Secretary@hosppta.org

Treasurer
Anna Zachariah
Treasurer@hosppta.org

Chairs

Parliamentarian
Darlene O’Hara
Parliamentarian@hosppta.org

Historian

Yvonne Sanders
Historian@hosppta.org

Council Delegate
Melanie McElroye
CouncilDelegate@hosppta.org

Teacher Liaison (Lead)

Teacher Liaison

Book Fair
Laci Simmons
BookFair@hosppta.org

Community Partners
Kate Connor
Community@hosppta.org

Cultural Arts
Deepthi Tatineni
CulturalArts@hosppta.org

Diversity / Inclusiveness
Dhivya Shyam
Diversity@hosppta.org

Environmental / Safety
Jessica Rivard
Environmental@hosppta.org

Family Fun
Heather Hayward
FamilyFun@hosppta.org

Healthy Lifestyle
Jessica Wang-Cucci
Wellness@hosppta.org

Hospitality
Chelsea Jones
Hospitality@hosppta.org

Publicity
Suzanne Strickler
Publicity@hosppta.org

Room Parent Coordinator
Nilo Kadivi
RoomParent@hosppta.org

SAGE
Traci Conzales
SAGE@hosppta.org

Spirit Store
Taneysa Andrews
SpiritStore@hosppta.org

Sponsorship
Nikki Tran
sponsorship@hosppta.org

Technology
Jessica Hewitt
Technology@hosppta.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kimmi Vo
Volunteer@hosppta.org

Watch DOGS
Dan Ferguson
WatchDOGS@hosppta.org

Workroom Coordinator
Dawn Kulp
Workroom@hosppta.org